India Cricket schedule 2021: All upcoming series

India Tour of SriLanka 2021

MatchDayVenueTime
1st ODIJul 13, 2021, Tue R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)IND
2nd ODIJul 16, 2021, Fri R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)IND
3rd ODIJul 18, 2021, Sun R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)IND
1st T20IJul 21, 2021, Wed R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)IND
2nd T20IJul 23, 2021, Fri R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)IND
3rd T20IJul 25, 2021, Sun R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)IND
India Tour Of SriLanka Schedule

India Tour of England 2021

MatchDayVenueTime
1st TestAug 04, 2021, Wed – Aug 08 ,2021, SunTrent Bridge, Nottingham15:30 (IST) 11:00 (Local)
2nd TestAug 12, 2021, Thu – Aug 16, 2021, MonLord’s, London15:30 (IST) 11:00 (Local)
3rd TestAug 25, 2021, Wed – Aug 29, 2021, Sun Headingley, Leeds15:30 (IST) 11:00 (Local)
4th TestSep 02 2021, Thu – Sep 06 2021, MonThe Oval, London15:30 (IST) 11:00 (Local)
5th test Sep 10 2021, Fri – Sep 14 2021, TueOld Trafford, Manchester15:30 (IST) 11:00 (Local)
India Tour Of England Schedule

For More details visit – India cricket schedule

Also Read: Ipl winner List

Leave a Comment

SeasonRush
You cannot copy content of this page