ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Full Schedule: India Schedule

t20 world cup 2021

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Full Schedule Summary – Qualifier matches will be played from October 17 to 22. This will be followed by the start of the Super-12 round on 23 October. The semi-finals will be played on November 10 and 11 and the final in Dubai on November 14. India Squad for t20 … Read more

ICC Men’s T-20 World Cup winners list.

T20 world cup winners

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup is usually organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC) at intervals of 2 years, but sometimes it is also held at intervals of only one year. West Indies is the current champion of the ICC T20 Cricket World Cup. Its first edition was played in South Africa in 2007 … Read more

You cannot copy content of this page