ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 points table

The seventh edition of the T20 World Cup is taking place in the UAE and Oman – here’s the T20 WC 2021 points table, updated after each game, along with the net run rate. Group A POS COUNTRY PLD WON LOST TIE NRR PTS 1 SL 3 3 0 0 +3.754 6 2 NAM 3 2 1 0 -0.523 4 … Read more

INDIA VS PAKISTAN (Big Battle): All things you need to know

Date – 24th Oct 2021 Time – 07.30 PM Venue – Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Babar Azam-led Pakistani team, which has not won even once in the T20 World Cup against the Indian team, has geared up for the match against India. Along with this, Pakistan has also finalized the plans regarding its match and … Read more

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule: T20 World Cup will start in UAE on October 17, final on November 14

T20 World cup schedule 2021-seasonrush

The Men’s T10 World Cup will be played in the UAE from October 17, while the title match will occur on November 14. The BCCI has not yet spoken anything to the ICC on officially organizing the T20 World Cup in the UAE. Also Read – ICC T20 world cup winners, ICC T20 world cup … Read more

ICC T20 Men’s World Cup 2021 Schedule

T20 World cup schedule 2021-seasonrush

Finally, the wait is over. The ICC T20 world cup 2021 schedule, teams, and time are out. India is hosting the 8th edition of the T20 world cup 2021 scheduled between October 2021 and November 2021. READ THIS – ICC Mens T20 World Cup Update India is going to host the T20 world cup for … Read more

India will host T20 World Cup 2021

T20 world Cup 2021

On Friday, India retained the rights to host the upcoming T20 World Cup. while the tournament, which was postponed this year in Australia, will now be in 2022. The International Cricket Council made this announcement after its board meeting. Highlights: India retains the rights to host the 2021 T20 World Cup, while the 2022 edition will be in Australia … Read more

ICC Men’s T-20 World Cup winners list.

T20 world cup winners

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup is usually organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC) at intervals of 2 years, but sometimes it is also held at intervals of only one year. West Indies is the current champion of the ICC T20 Cricket World Cup. Its first edition was played in South Africa in 2007 … Read more

Joe Root wants to play T20 world cup 2021

Joe Root onT20 world cup 2021

England’s Test captain, who scored a brilliant double century in the Test series against Sri Lanka, wants to return to the Root T20 squad. Root wants to be part of England’s team in this year’s T20 World Cup 2021 in India. He also believed that it would not be easy for one of the best … Read more

You cannot copy content of this page